SPEAKING OF RITUAL
Oils & Archetypes

Join Somah and Shakti for this 60 minute conversation, exploring the integration of archetypal wisdom and nurturing self-care.  

Somah Devi Ma
Founder | Savitur Botanicals
R.R. Shakti
Mythologist | Deep Psychology
Green & White Tara

Awakening Courage & Compassion for profound Self-Love.

Thursday, Feb. 11
• 4:30 - 5:30 pm (PT)
• 5:30 - 6:30 pm (MT)
• 7:30- 8:30 pm (ET)
Divider Text
Are you ready to Next Level your Self Care?
  • How do God/dess archetypes reveal the power of seasonal cycles?
  • How can essential oils re-align your natural rhythms?
  • What happens when you combine archetypal wisdom with nurturing self-care? 


Register Now!

Uplevel your Self-Care with this month's featured essential oils: 

ATTEND
Attend the LIVE Event
$9
to attend
Green & White Tara
RECEIVE
Attend the LIVE Event & get one Featured OIL.
$18
Savitur Botanicals
Ylang Ylang
RELISH
Attend the Event & Get BOTH 
Featured OILS!
$27
Ylang Ylang
& Jasmine oils
15 mL
JOIN US IN...
  • 27
    DAYS
  • 01
    HOURS
  • 40
    MINUTES
  • 18
    SECONDS
SPEAKING OF RITUAL is a monthly conversation hosted by R.R. Shakti, PhD & the Soul Artist Academy.
These conversations are never duplicated.
Attendees may receive special gifts, discounts, and/or promotions.
Replays are only available to live meeting attendees and Soul Artist CommUnity Members. 

  TERMS         FAQ         PRIVACY    

[bot_catcher]